NaNo is over but Christmas is coming

NIOBCC

 

Hello Peoples! I have returned!

nano6
This is me,minus the paws and fur and whatnot.

It snowed a couple days ago and I am so excited because it doesn’t really snow much where I live (At least it’s not suppose to) so that’s great. But it’s so cold in the mornings when I go to milk our goat. I swear I’m like a breathing icicle.

CC1

 

Yes.The good stuff. Aka NaNoWriMo.

I…I didn’t win. ):

numbers

graph

I had only 3K left to finsh

But I was my first NaNoWriMo,and I learned a lot. That’s good also. But it was hard to suck in at first,me being a competitive person…

Any way. Enough of my self-pity. Here is my list of things I’ve learned during NaNoWriMo. (Cause list are always good…)

TILDN
When I was making this I accidentally wrote ‘3.winning is everything.’

 

NaNo covered. Onto the next thing

When I wrote my last post I had 1 follower. I now have 7 FOLLEWERS

nio1

 

When did that happen! Thank you guys so much!

My question for you guys is;What did you learn from NaNoWriMo this year?

 

signture

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

