Top Ten Tuesday, Books I would’t mind Santa bringing

PicMonkey CollageYes, ponies, tis the season. (Cause that’s what Google says. If anyone saw today’s doodle…)

nano6

This post was suppose to go up yesterday but I had a bunch a tests and quiz and whatnot.

Anyway these are the books that I’d like to see under the tree or in my stocking. (But I think my siblings mostly got me Breyer horse which I like to collect.)

Anyway, *in British accent* ON WITH THE POST!

BOVB

1. Blades of Valor by Sigmund Brouwer

This is book 4 in the series and I need this book. I need it. The last book din’t leave me of as much of a cliff as the others but I still need the next book. And then I’ll be sad because the series is over. *sighs*

 

 

 

 

tldb

 

2.The Last Disciple by Hank Hanegraaff and Sigmund Brouwer

First off this is co-authored by Sigmund Brouwer. Since I love  his books (well the ones I’ve read s0 far) that is the main reason why I must read it.

Two. The cover looks  cool. I would bet you ten bucks you’d agree.

(Now if you don’t I’m not sending you money thorough PayPal or whatnot…)

 

HRB

 

 

 

 

 

3.High Rulian by Brian Jacques

I am a Redwall fan (EULILA!) and I don’t have all the books so I must get this one. And then the one after that and the one after that, untill I get the next one then I will get sad and tp cheer myself up I wil  start a book marathon. I do realize that this is bad grammar but whateva. My blog.

 

mbb

 

 

 

 

4.Merlins Blade by Robert Treskillrd

Writing this post I realize I like medieval fantasy books.

Anyway, I saw this at the christian book store. Cover looks cool and it has knights and whatnot. (Gotta love knights.)

 

 

PAPB

 

5. Pride and Prejuce by Jane Austin

I shockingly (prepare to gasp people) have never read a Jane Austin book. Yet.

I have watched both of the movies of Emma though.

 

 

GWB

 

 

6.Good Wives by Louisa May Alcott.

I got little women AGES ago. (as a tooth present) and now that I can actually read and enjoy it And I want to know what happens, or more like what happens with Meg and Mr. Brooke.

 

 

CJB

 

 

7. Chasing Jupiter by Rachal Coker

I read Interrupted and I liked it so I’m going to get this one. Also she is a homeschooler and she was a teen author. YEAH TEEN WRITERS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

hfibb

8. Hidden Faces Novella Seris by Golden Keys Parsons

I first read about these novella’s on GTW. I checked them out on amzon and I wanted to keep reading. I also can’t wait to read biblical fiction.

 

 

 

 

 

PDB

9. Past darkness by Laurel Wouwode

I have to admit. The cover drew me in. This isn’t the most beautiful cover but there’s a horse on the cover! I repeat, Horse on the freckin’ cover!

 

 

 

 

 

 

download10. Dead Man’s Switch by Sigmund Brouwer

Yes another Sigmund Brouwer book. I also saw this one at the chirstain book store and the blurb seemed cool. And it’s a thriller. aka I’m going to be sleeping in or have huge eye bags. Oh well.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, that’s it folks. I’m off to bed.

So what is the genre you read the most. Me its medieval fantasy.

signture

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday, Books I would’t mind Santa bringing

  1. Pingback: Yeah! More Books! | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

