My Writer Wishlist

WWL

HAPPY NEW YEAR PONIES! I  stayed up till two am last night so I am tired. I keep thinking it’s still 2014.

Anyway…

This writers wishlist thing is showing up everywhere. (Well that’s a bit of  exaggeration but you know what I mean)

So behold! Some ideas that have been swirling in my head.

 

cat11
And the stories I would create. *sighs*

 

Titanic
I know. I spelled it wrong. (I’m just to lazy to fix it…)

 

1.A story set on the RMS Titanic.

The basic my idea is that a boy, sneacks on the Titanic because of reasons. (I ain’t giving away my secrets) For those who know about the Titanic, third class passengers were left to survive and were not big priority getting on the lifeboats. So a stowaway…

Basically I hope to make my readers cry (Ain’t I nice)

 

 

 

 

WWL2

2. A story involving a baby,adoption, and coming-of-age.

Isn’t the baby cute! For this idea, MC is a young adult named Candace

Candace thinks she’s got all her growing up done. She’s always helping at church and a lot of people come to her for advice. But when baby Luna comes in the picture (how she comes is another secret) things change quickly and maybe she’s not as grown up as she thinks she is…

In case you can’t tell I’ve never really written a blurb before….

 

 

 

wl2

 

 

 

 

3. A quirky story about a wannabe entrepreneur

I’ve had this idea in my head for a while. The MC, Tina, is just finishing high school. She dreams of being the boss of a big business (she doesn’t know what business yet). So when an intern job in NYC comes up (I don’t know the job yet) She leaps at the chance and Moves from rural Brancvilile NJ to NYC. What could ever go wrong?

This will probably be a very fun story to write.

WL

4.A story set in medieval times

I really like these types of story with knights,and castles and roundtables and whatnot. I don’t have an actual story or plot but I’d just like to write at story in this genre.

So which one of these ideas sound the most interesting and you might want to pick up and read?

signture

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Writer Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Lot’s of Good Things Happened Part 2 | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

