One Lovely Blog Award

 

onelovelyblogaward

 

PicMonkey Collage

I can not believe it.

My first ever blog award.

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(In case you can’t tell I am a bit exited.)

This is certainly one ‘lovely blog award’ (see what I did there)

Anyway…

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the logo on your blog
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

Well first of thank you ponymad2booklover @ Galloping free for nominating me me.

All right and now for facts

Untitled
I know spelling mistake. Will fix it later

 

And now I shall nominate

*drum-roll*

*extra long drum-roll*

 

Musings from Nevilles Navel 

Free as a Girl with Wings

The Rebekah Koontz Site

Ravens and Writing Desks

Nirvana’s Pocketful

 

Alright, see you tomorrow ponies!

Well here’s a random question. What’s your favorite food?

signture

 

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

