Lot’s of Good Things Happened Part 2

LOGT2

 

 

I know. I’m evil.

download (1)

 

I had you wait a whole day till I posted this. But oh well. Let’s jump right in. First of Thank you again ponymad2booklover @ Galloping Free for tagging me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award.

sisterhood1

And the rules. I guess I must follow them…

Nomination Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site. (Check!)
  2. Put the Award logo on your blog.(Check!)
  3. Answer the ten questions sent to you.
  4. Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Nominate seven blogs.

What’s your favourite colour and why?

Blue. All blue. Give me blue.

10L

 

 What’s your favourite quote of all time?

“Einstein was once asked how many feet are in a mile. Einstein’s reply was “I don’t know, why should I fill my brain with facts I can find in two minutes in any standard reference book?”

Enstein was really sassy. I read his quotes on GoodReads and I’m laughing in my head.

Is there one book that has stuck with you throughout your childhood?

lucydoesntwearpink

The Lucy Series by Nancy Rue. One of the books cover fell off with well-reading. I still read them despite that it’s middle grade…

What’s your favourite food to eat when you’re feeling upset? (Or miserable, or angry…)

I would like chocolate but we don’t always have chocolate so I eat cheese.

It’s were all my jokes come from. (Ba-ching)

ttcat

What’s the song that inspires you most?

Hmm… Good quistion. I don’t know….

If you could learn any language in the world (regardless of time and effort) which language would you learn?

French mes amis. ’cause I’m half french. (honest)

(For those who don’t know the slightest bit of French mes amis means my friends)

Favourite film?

200px-EmmaRomolaGaraiDVD

Proably Emma.

If you could write any book in the world (regardless of how well you knew the subject matter) then what book would you write?

Do I have to pick just one? HOW IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE! (okay done freaking out…)

I kinda wrote a post about this (My Writer Wishlist)

What genre do you enjoy reading/writing in most?

I enjoy writing conptery and I like all genres when reading.

LOGT3

Have you ever had peach molasses? (Because I really want to know if anyone actually has…)

cat16

 

What is peach molasses?

Nope never eaten it.

_______________________________________________

So now I have to craft ten of my own qustions. Here we go!

  1. What is your favorite book ever. Just one. (Mva ha ha)
  2. What is your favorite animal?
  3. What are you wearing?
  4. What is your favorite and least favorite food?
  5. What is your dream job?
  6. Are you good at Mario Kart?
  7. What is your favriote joke?
  8. Top five favorite blogs?
  9. Are you an outdoor person?
  10. Have you ever ridden a horse/pony?

Okay. Now I need to nomatie people

*Drum-roll*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Looney Tooney Teen Writer

 Stay and Watch the Stars

Miram Joy Writes

Free as a Girl with Wings

Twist in the Taile

Nirvana’s Pocketfull

Lily’s Notes in the Margins

 

Well there ya go folks.

Now does anyone know what the heck peach molasses is?

signture1

5 thoughts on “Lot’s of Good Things Happened Part 2

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #1 Awards and Dentists Trips | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

