Weekly Wrap-Up #1 Awards and Dentists Trips

WW1
I know. I forgot the T.

 

 

 

Hey Ponies!

Hope you didn’t miss me much and all of your reactions are like this

mltbt

 

and not this

catNa1

So what happened in my life this week

  • I went to the dentist on Saturday to get a filling. I’d never had a filling before so I was quite nervous. It went pretty good but it was so weird when half my mouth was  frozen…
  • When I was typing this out guess what came in the mail.wwu1

YEAH! MORE BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I also stopped being lazy and started to work on A Long Hike again (My NaNo Novel)wwu2

And on the blog

Sunday: Just Had Too..

Monday:Lots of Good Things Happened part 1

Tuesday:Lot’s of Good Things Happened part 2

Thursday: My Life though Books Tag

Friday: My Writing Habits

And now I need some of your help

I am planing on making a interactive story on Horse Feathers. Basically I give a prompt then you write a couple sentences ,someone else does the same and in the end you get a story! (Or should…)

But I can’t think of a name for it so I need your guys help for that.

Thanks guys. It helps. If you don’t like any of these could you maybe comment what you think would be a good idea?

So what are your thought on the Interactive Story?

signture1

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #1 Awards and Dentists Trips

  1. Interactive stories are awesome! I love doing them! And as for the books, Waterfall is a book I have been crazy about reading since it came out but haven’t been able to get a copy 😦 And Sigmund Brouwer is one of my most favoritest authors! I’d love to hear your thoughts on both when you finish!:-)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

