Ways to Organize Your Bookshelf..

WOB

 

I have a smaller bookshelf.

Nether the less, when ever I need to relax I organize my bookshelf.

cat21

 

So here is how I organize my bookshelf (:

WOB2

 

First take your books off

wob3

and stick them in a pile

wob4

And repeat

wob5

Until you have your books all in huge piles (Like skyscrapers…)

wob6

Your can organize by size

wob7

 

By genre

WOB1
From left to right Fantasy,Classic Dystopian,Historical and Contemporary

Or just throw your books on the shelf

wob8

And if all of this is to hard,Β just throw them on your desk.

wob9

 

Do you like to keep your books tidy or just throw them all over the place

signture1

 

P.S Discussion post tomorrow…

 

 

10 thoughts on “Ways to Organize Your Bookshelf..

  1. Hmm, I do it entirely different πŸ˜€
    I have my whole bookshelf sorted by Genres and then within the genre in alphabetical order of the authors’ last names…
    Usually my brother gets trouble from me, when I find my books in the wrong order, or worse, after weeks in his room… he survives it, but I’m really strict with my order…

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly-Wrap Up #3 A kinda meh week | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

