What We Wrote

WWW1

It has been a week since Our Story #1 has been up.

So now’s it time to finally read our masterpiece.

download

But before we jump in let’s list the author in this piece of literature.

NA1

 

Now finally the work of art.

If there was every a day to seize the day, now was that time. I had just received a letter. My hands were shaky as I slit the envelope. Was it really from her? Would she even dare send me one after what happened last time? I hesitated,  eyes flickering everywhere as if my behavior was criminal. I finally found the courage to tear the envelope open, but I did so cautiously. I took out the worn piece of paper. It looked as if it had been re-written more than once.

shr2

 

So what do you think of this story? Should we continue were we left off or start a new prompt? And what do you think of Our Story so far?

signture1

 

4 thoughts on “What We Wrote

  1. Pingback: Our Story #2 | Horse Feathers

  2. Pingback: Weekly-Wrap Up #3 A kinda meh week | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

