What We Wrote #2

WWW2

 

Hey Ponies!

It’s that time again. No not Christmas

nano6
Yes! I pulled out my favorite cat pic!

 

 

 

It’s time to see what we amaz-zing peice of art we wrote

And the authors!

And now the work of art!

I couldn’t blame her.She lived so far away and I hadn’t seen her or years, but I’d have thought that she would’ve forgotten about me.I un-folded the letter. My sister’s neat writing covered the a paper in perfect lines. Without notebook paper! It was a rarity to receive a letter that didn’t have animal prints on, let alone one that looked as if she had taken time off. She hadn’t even put perfume on the letter! This could only mean one thing.

 

Next Our Story is Fantasy. Which I will post tomorrow because I’m tired.

How do you think Our Story is going?

signture1

 

 

 

One thought on “What We Wrote #2

  1. Pingback: Weekly-Wrap Up: *cough* *cough* | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

