I Got Fifty Followers!

FF

Hey Ponies!

Today’s your lucky day cause I’m posting twice.

This morning when I was looking at my blog I happened to look at my followers.

ff1

Prepare for a cat pic bomb

HAPPY DANCE
HAPPY DANCE

cat55TCWT1

btb7 BTB1 nio1

Now onto saner things…

Back last year in December I posted my blogging resolutions.

FF2
It suppose to be for 2015, not for 2014.

I finished a blogging goal! And the crazy thing is when I wrote that post I had 12 followers and in two months I got fifty.

BBW

And because of this I am going to throw a blog party on the 22th.

mltbt

I’ll probably have a link-up and maybe a giveaway…

So if could spread the word and be here at the blog on Sunday that would be awesome. (:

Have you every participated in a blog party?

signture1

15 thoughts on “I Got Fifty Followers!

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | Stay and Watch the Stars

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #5 My first Blog Party! | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

