Blog Party!!

 

BP!

 

It’s finally here!
download

Let’s go party.

So first I first want to say a thank you.

Thank you to all of my followers. I never thought my blog would get this many followers this fast. (I had twelve followers of December.)

Thank you for all the lovely comments you guys posted and for participating in Our Story.

Basically, one huge thank to all fifty-three of you.

Now let’s go and have a blog party!

BP1

  1. Books or Movies?
  2. Favorite Book Character?
  3. Who is you favorite author?
  4. Favorite Book Quote?
  5. Top Five Favorite Books?
  6. One weird book thing you do. (Smelling books, hugging it to your chest saying ‘THE FEELS’ etc.)
  7. This is a totally necessary question people. Have you ever ridden a horse? And if you have, did you like it?

So just click on the little button below to put you link in. Don’t forget. hop around when we got links going up.

 

Now what about My Book Life you say?

 

bp2

Books or Movies?

Books. 110 percent.

I don’t really watch movies anyway and there are so many pluses to a book! I may post about that later…

Favorite Book Character?

I am killing myself with my own questions.

oops

It would probably have to be Jessie Hatcher from Motorcycles, Sushi & One Strange Book.

YMB3

And a guy character would probably be William from The Orphan King by Sigmund Brouwer.

book

Who is you favorite author?

Sigmund Brouwer and Nancy Rue. Hands down.

Favorite Book Quote?

*goes through my bookshelf* *Hits myself for making such hard questions.*

Probably this

“By the way,” William said, obviously amused  “I know you’re making that limp of yours seem much worse than it actually is. He hit you with a stick, not a sword.”

“And you care?”

“Can’t say your tone of voice suit’s me,” the knight respond ” but it’s lovely to discover that you are still capable of speech.”

Thomas reset his jaw.

I love William’s sass.

Top Five Favorite Books?

People I am DIEING!

Merlin Immortal Series

Redwall Series

Motorcycles, Sushi & One Strange Book

Waterfall

Swipe Series

*wipes forehead* That wasn’t too hard…

One weird book thing you do. (Smelling books, hugging it to your chest saying ‘THE FEELS’ etc.)

I love to organize my shelves.

It’s better than therapy.

This is a totally necessary question people. Have you ever ridden a horse? And if you have, did you like it?

YES I HAVE AND I  ABSOLUTELY LOVE RIDDING AND GOING ON TRAILS RIDES AND HORSES!!!!!

I may just be slightly horse-crazy.

mt2

(What would you expect on a blog called Horse Feathers.)

And now the giveaway!

For a $10 amazon gift card! Just click on the link below to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

What is a weird book thing you do? And what do you think of the blog party?

signture

3 thoughts on “Blog Party!!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #5 My first Blog Party! | Horse Feathers

  2. Pingback: Quick note | Horse Feathers

  3. Pingback: Horse Feathers Blog Party | Stay and Watch the Stars

Leave a Reply

