The Liebster Award

 

liebsteraward

 

 

First off Thank you Bridget @ Stay and Watch the Stars for nominating me!

If you ponies haven’t checked out her blog, go do it now!

And the rules.

WW33

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog!
  2. Give your readers 11 random facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers to receive this award.
  5. Come up with 11 questions for your nominees!

And now for 11 random facts! (Let’s see how that goes…)

  1. I’m home schooled
  2. I have five siblings
  3. I have four goats and thirty something ducks
  4. I play piano and guitar
  5. I am Christian
  6. The closest I have gotten to finishing a manuscript is 31k
  7. I went to a writing workshop and the speaker was Donald Maass
  8. I’m currently running out of ideas of facts…
  9. I have a loft bed. (Random at it’s finest.)
  10. I am half-french
  11. I am done with 11 random facts.

I didn’t know that 11 random facts would be so hard to think of.

download (1)

And now Bridget’s questions!

What’s your favorite quote?

LA1

Who are some people you look up to? (Family members, celebrities, fictional characters, whatever)

My parents.

And Rachel Coker. She got published as a teen and that’s encouraging because I am a teen.

 

What’s your favorite band/ musician? And your favorite song by them?

I don’t really have a favorite bad/musician right now but I’m really liking this song right now

What’s your favorite fictional character? (Name multiples if you want. I won’t judge.)

book

Hands down Thomas from Merlin Immortals series.

(spoiler)

I mean this guy (who is basically a slave for the monks) captures a city who no one has conquered in years. All form books!

(spoiler over)

7879278

Also Gabi from Waterfall ’cause she can sword fight. That’s pretty darn cool.

What’s your OTP? (Same as above.)

Thomas and Kathrine from Merlin Immortal series.

Press shuffle on your iPod or whatever you listen to music on. What’s the title of the song that comes up first?

la2
Name a fictional character that you really relate to.

What was the last essay that you wrote for school about?

An essay about the writing process from a writers prospective. (I posted it on the blog here.)

What’s your favorite gif?

HAPPY DANCE
HAPPY DANCE

 

What’re some of your hobbies/ things you feel really passionate about?

  • Writing (duh)
  • Horses
  • Blogging
  • Music

Who’s your favorite author?

Sigmund Brouwer. Or Nancy Rue.  One of them…

 

And now for the nominations

  1. Galloping Free
  2. Quenching The Quill
  3. Book’s Tea and a Onesie
  4. Musings From Neville’s Navel
  5. Further Up and Further In
  6. Where Books Never End
  7. The Little Engine That Couldn’t
  8. The Book Hugger
  9. Twist in the Taile
  10. I can think of anymore!

(Questions are underneath my signature)

 

Who is you favorite fictional character?

signture1 (1)

 

  1. If you write, what genre do you write?
  2. What is you favorite genre to read?
  3. Favorite Character?
  4. Least favorite Character
  5. Best piece of writing advice
  6. How did you start blogging?
  7. Top Five Favorite Books?
  8. Cake or Ice Cream?
  9. Pizza or Hamburgers?
  10. Can you do any accents? (If you can which ones?)
  11. Give us a Random fact ‘cuase I can’t think of anymore…
One thought on “The Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #6 Canva Re-Do and Baby Goat!!! | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

