#Year of Happy: January and March 2015

yearofhappy1

 

I had just recently found out about #Year of Happy.

Because Decembers prompt corresponds with January’s, I’m doing January and March together.

Let’s have some happy cat gifs!

HAPPY DANCE
HAPPY DANCE

So a love letter to my self…

Dear me

First off I like your hair.  I hope it doesn’t sound arrogant because I’m talking to myself.

I also like your writing. You have definitely improved. Yeah, you still have a long ways to go but you’re a lot better. And you got to go to a writers conference! Hip Hip Horay! This was like a dream to be with other writers…

I hope to get my blog going smoothly. I also want to win Camp/NaNoWriMo. I also want to finally put The End on one of my novels. I know you can do it. I also want to sing without being so freaked out about how I sound.

And if you don’t make that’s alright. It’s the effort that counts.

Love,

Rebekah.

 

March’s prompt was to create an inspiration board using your favorite colors, images, or sayings.

YOHM

On my broad I have

  • The pictures of my novels. I want to become author
  • I love music and want to become a better guitar player
  • Writing and reading our important to me
  • Having a horse of my own would be a dream.

What is something you like about your self? What is one of your dreams? (Becoming an author, having a horse etc.)

signture1

 

 

3 thoughts on “#Year of Happy: January and March 2015

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up #7: Happy Easter! | Horse Feathers

Leave a Reply

