Weekly Wrap-Up #8 I should be writing

Weekly Wrap-Up (4)

 

Hi Ponies!

The reason I didn’t post this yesterday is because we were traveling to go see a Christian Artist in concert!

I’ll explain more below.

shr2

A Little Announcement

I’m going to start a blog series!

Writing Contemporary YA (13)

 

I’ll probably give you guys more information during the week. I don’t know when I’ll start it (with Camp NaNo…) But it could be between a week to a  month.

On The Blog

April 6: Writing 101: Free-Write

April 7: The 777 Challange (I just realized I did this on the 7th. Ironic)

April 8: I reblogged  The Funny Thing About Feminism™

In My Life

  • Like I said above we went to go see a Christian Artist in concert. It was my first concert and it was amazing. I have a great time and I’d like to go another concert eventually. I did have a small headache after from all the nosie
  • This is random but I’m very tired right now because We (Dad and Writing Brother (I have two brothers)) stayed up till like 1 am playing broad games and I woke up at 8am. *yawn*

In My Writing

Uh….

NaNo2

Let’s just say I’m a couple thousands words behind and leave it at that… I haven’t started freaking out. Yet.

Just wait till the end of the mounth and all my post will be

OHH MY GOSH I’M A MILLON WORDS BEHIND, I A HORBILE WIRTER I WON’T WIIN HELOP HALPHJ

VSFCUYDJB;KISGL\CLJKZVG\ISH

 

Just you wait.

How has your week been? What has been your favorite post you wrote this week? How our you Camp NaNo novels doing?

3 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #8 I should be writing

  1. I’m gonna sneak this in… I’m starting a writing blog chain from my blog and am going to have a video chat with a bunch of interested people for some Q and A May 17 at 2:30 Eastern time. Would you be able to share with your subscribers?

    Its going to be hosted here: https://plus.google.com/events/ckno2nmcl497cg175gqaj5bf5sc and this pin covers all the details: https://in.pinterest.com/pin/565483296938521549/ I know a mention is a lot to ask, but I would love to reach as many people as possible and your channel seems to be connecting spectacularly with this teenage audience.

    Leave me a comment either way at my blog: majesticgoldenrose.weebly.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

