I like Notebooks Too Much…

 

no sleepin thecity (1)

What can I say ponies.

I’m a writer.

And Notebooks are wondrous things. Most wondrous things indeed.

large

I’m not obsessed with them.

Just despite I half like, three half-filled notebooks the notebook section of a store is like magic.

I swear I’m not obsessed.

 

It’s just there so pretty, with their empty pages just waiting to be filled.

You can’t resit them with there puppy-eyed looks.  I mean just look!

848404041287

Imagine all the good times writing…

882709190776

Take note of how beautiful this notebook is

 

882709190769

Writing words for that one special novel

 

 

882709204428

Creating words and characters

882709204541

Taming those unruly ideas

882709204671

Exploring the pages whiten

882709204572

 

They even give you inspirational quotes

 

 

882709224433

 

And there is just not caption worthy enough for this beautiful notebook.

 

No. I’m not obsessed.

I just like notebooks a little to much.

Do you love notebooks? Do you fill them up quickly or is a long process before they are filled? Which one of the notebooks above do you like the most?

 

 

signture1 (1)

P.S If any of you lucky ponies have the money to buy those beautiful notebooks. Here is a link to buy those beautiful things.

 

8 thoughts on “I like Notebooks Too Much…

Leave a Reply

