Today’s a Tag Day:TMI Tag

TMIT

 

Hey Ponies!

FYI, TMI stands for Too Much Information.

Today I have been tagged twice. Today i was tagged by Twist in The Taile

nio1

So therefore I am going to post twice today

nio1

Okay let’s get started

1: What are you wearing? 

I’m wearing a black sweater with white flowers on it and jeans.

2: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Nope

3: Any tattoos?

Nope. Unless drawing music note on your foot when your bored counts

4: Any piercings?

Just my ears

5: OTP?

Er… I don’t know. Maybe Martin and Rose from Martin the Warrior (Redwall Series)

180
Not my picture http://redwall.wikia.com/wiki/User:SaynaSLuke?file=Martin_and_Laterose_in_armor.jpg

 

6: Favorite show?

Well our family doesn’t watch TV (We don’t really have a TV)

19-kids-tuesdays-668x375

But we by 19 Kids and counting of iTunes.

7: Favourite bands?

REND COLLECTIVE!

There a irish christian folk band and there song are really catchy.

10420194_10152743977116832_2405365896434738549_n
8: Something you miss?

Parries. I used to live in an parries region and I love the counrty-ness of it. My mom doesn’t like the winter  there though…

9: Favourite song?

My Lighthouse by Rend Collective.

10: Zodiac sign?

I’m a cancer.

Members of this sign are emotional creatures. However, their true emotions can be hidden behind their hard outer shells. They are soft creatures and insensible and unkind words can make them confused. (http://www.123newyear.com/zodiac-signs/cancer.html)

 

11: Favourite Quote?

“Einstein was once asked how many feet are in a mile. Einstein’s reply was “I don’t know, why should I fill my brain with facts I can find in two minutes in any standard reference book?”

12: Favourite actor?

I don’t know. I don’t watch very many movies…

13: Favourite colour?

 

220px-Shades_of_light_blue

Blue. A nice sky blue,demin blue. I like blue

14: Loud music or soft?

cat7

I do like music loud but I know what’ll happen to my ears so I put it just a little over normal.

15: Where do you go when you’re sad?

In the bathroom. I live in a house with 6 kids and two parents and I don’t have a lock on my bedroom door. (Sorry. To much info but I guess it’s the tag)

16: How long does it take you to shower?

Heh,Heh. 15-40 minutes

oops

17: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

It depends how hard it is to make an outfit. 10-30 mins. (Yes I’m a bit of a fashion whatever. laugh at me)

18: Ever been in a physical fight?

Nope and I hope I never will.

19: The reason I started blogging?

I was blogging as my cat and I thought let’s do a blog about horses! Evidently it turned into books and writing as well.

20: Fears?

Uhh…being kidnapped?

21: Last thing that made you cry?

My brother was being weird so I was laughing at him untill tears were coming out of my eyes.

cat3

22: Last time you said you loved someone?

To my baby sister.(

23: Meaning behind your blog name?

There isn’t really a actually meaning when I first named my blog but know the meaning is I like horses (Horse) I also like writing so like a quill (feathers)

24: Last book you read?

book1
25: The book you’re currently reading?

book3
26: Last show you watched?

19 kids and counting

27: Last person you talked to?

My mom about how I have to go to animals chores soon
28: The relationship between you and the person that last texted you?

I don’t have a phone…

29: Favourite food?

PAL
Am I the only one who got hungry…

 

Lasagna or Pizza. I can’t decide! Help me people!

 

30: Place you want to visit?

pm

England and France. And then I practice my accents and see what the people think (:

 

31: Last place you were?

Uhh…outsude doing animals chores? (Yes time has past since I wrote the quistion above)

32: Do you have a crush?

0_0

33: Last time you kissed someone?

My baby sister today

 

34: Last time you were insulted?

When my brother called my rude Rebekah. So I slapped him. Not hard though.

35: Favourite flavour of sweet?

CHOCOLATE !!!!!!!

1024px-Layered_bar

okay
36: What instruments do you play?

I play guitar and piano.

37: Favorite piece of jewelry?

You expect me to choose! How is this possible.

Probably these horse earring that it looks like the horse is jumping though your ear. The front and back earing thing.

38: Last sport you played?

Frisbee Dodgeball at youth group. Yeah, you don’t wanna know…

39: Last song you sang?

Uhh. A Christmas hymn. (Yes I’m missing christmas…)

49: Favourite chat up line?

“Hello. My name is Rebekah, What’s yours?”

Simply but effective.

10L
41: Have you ever used it?

Yep

 

42: Last time you hung out with anyone?

Umm. Last night at youth group.

43: Who should answer these questions next?

Anyone wo wants to! I have no idea who to pick and if the people i’d pick would want to do it. So if you want to do it  I’ll let you say I tagged you. ‘Cuase I’m nice

 

Alrightht one tag down another to go

signture

2 thoughts on “Today’s a Tag Day:TMI Tag

Leave a comment