Liebster Award (Second time ’round)

liebsteraward

Sup ponies,

c4fb8657d1097570b6d26802898103c5

 

So I’m back! Before I went on a blogging break I was tagged once again by Heather @ Sometime’s I’m a Story (Thank you!) for the Liebster Award. (Does anyone know how you pronounce that?)

The rules are

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Give your readers 11 random facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers to receive this award.
  5. Come up with 11 questions for your nominees!

 

 

What blog post are you most proud of?

That’s a good question. I’m going to list two because I’m cool like that.

Number one would be Blogging Tips. It was nice the response I got to that post and someone asking me for tips…

And number two would be First Person VS Third Person. I think that was one of the best post I wrote.

Do you find knees super disgusting?

confused-cat

Not really. Their just knees…

What are you currently listening to, or what did you most recently listen to?

for King and Country and Lauren Daigle. (Side note: for King and Country is australian and they have really nice accents and Lauren Daigle sorta looks like me. )

Do you like warm hugs?

Yes.

What is your favorite movie?

Anne of Green Gables. Oh it was so much fun to watch after reading the book. *sighs in bookwormish bliss* It is just heaven to watch a book come to life. They stuck pretty close to the book which I was happy with (:

tumblr_mylbtwnNvM1s26xido1_400
Gif is irrelevant

What is your favorite snack to make?

Anything. It’s all food. But I like frozen raspberries, bread with butter and honey, quarter block of cheese, a bunch of grapes…

Whatever’s in the fridge really.

emmastone-yum

If you were going to sum up your blog in three words, what would they be?

Books,Writing, and Life

Have you ever seen a production on stage?

Nope

What’s the best thing that happened to you this week?

A youth group, my team won the game of Ultimate Frisbee. I am a extremely competitive person so this was somewhat epic.

What’s your favorite book tag?

I think it would have to be the Chocolate book tag I’ve seen going around. Books and chocolate is bound to be something good.

If you could say one thing to anyone, what would you say to whom?

Anyone.

Hmmm.

This is actually becoming a deep question for me.

Probably talk to my friend. *shurgs* I don’t know…

 

Anyway. I’m not going to tag anyone this time but you can

Answer one of these questions in the comments. And what is your favorite type of chocolate?

signture1 (1)

Leave a comment